Hello world!

alebydayCurious by nature, my specialty is designing, building, marketing and managing products. I have done this in the online media, telecoms and information technology industries. I particularly enjoy taking an idea, dividing it into marketable chunks, assessing how it could generate (additional) cash, and then make it happen, driving change where needed. The results have ranged from products enhancements to new products or entire new business units. At present I have found the perfect match as an executive with Colt Technology Services leading their innovation team.

You can see my resume and connect to me on LinkedIn.

All views expressed on this blog are my own.

One comment

Leave a Reply

